The upcoming new album Kitsune by Marriages on Sargent House release date May 1, 2012 Marriages is a trio made up of Dave Clifford, Greg Burns and Emma Ruth Rundle, all of whom are also in post-rock quintet Red Sparowes. "Ten Tiny Fingers" is Marriages' first single, off of Kitsune. Kitsune was recorded with Toshi Kasai, who has previously worked with Read more >